Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Rice

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Rice

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Esmeralda Amaro

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Brent Rice and State Farm for many years now and we couldn’t be in better hands! He and his staff are exceptional and we recommend them to everyone."

Stephanie Wall

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing team with excellent customer service! Knowing you’re always in good hands with Brent and his team with home and auto coverage takes the worry and stress out when disaster happens."

Silvia SIFUENTES

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love Brent Rice insurance, great and friendly staff. Always there to answer any questions you may have."

Erica C

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Such amazing staff!!! Emily thank you for helping me out with my life insurance, I have been wanting life insurance for a while now and Emily did an amazing job on helping me out!! Thank you ❤️"

Caronda Cross

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Always friendly and very helpful!! Especially the customer service !!! Brent, Emily and Rebekah is always friendly and eager to help in anyway possible!!"

Brenda Rodriguez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been with Brent Rice-State Farm Insurance for over 10 years now and this has been the best decision we have made. Brent and his staff are always really helpful, specially Emily she is my to go person, she is friendly and is always finding her way to help us in our needs. Thank you guys you are the best!!"

Gregorio Sanchez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with State Farm for years now, Emely has always assisted us in a very professional manner and always explains everything throughly and also offers great rates"

Oscar Martinez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of dealing with Emely. The customer service is genuine and sincere. Received some very competitive quotes on different policies. Will definitely consider using them in the near future."

Andres Romero

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Jose Meraz

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Can't ask for better service hands down. Plus...Great looking staff !"

Diane Johnson

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with this company for several years. My parents have been customers for many years. Always a pleasure."

Brent Torrey

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brent Rice and State Farm for almost 20 years. Brent and his staff go out of their way to make sure I get all the answers and help I need. Recently I was stuck 2 hours from home due to car trouble on a Saturday. I contacted Brent and he immediately called me and we discussed a plan of action to get me home and the steps to getting my car back to Austin to the dealership to be worked on. Brent Rice is genuine and honest, and cares about the people he serves. He also has a terrific first name!!"

johnnie walker

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The price and service we have received from Brent and his office has been easy and the best!!!"

macie rice

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive. Friendly, helpful staff! Highly recommend! Very knowledgeable."

Phyllis Rieves

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and is always there to answer my questions!"

Jason Gound

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won’t find an agent with more integrity than Brent Rice! He has always treated his clients as personal friends rather than clients. In dealing with him over the years, I’ve also found his sense of humor to be one of the best. He is sure to drop a one liner that will bring tears of laughter to your eyes. A definite 5 star agent in my book 👍🏽"

Dawn Gratton

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent is the epitome of service. He is always there for us, with honest advice and guidance. Our family is thankful to have him & it is such a relief to know if anything happens, he is going to make sure we are taken care of. Can’t recommend him enough!"

R. D. Ecker

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Second to none - primo! Brent and Team are Pros excellent in every way"

Mike Burford

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've found Brent and his team to be really easy to work with over the past 15 years. I consider Brent to be a trusted advisor on all insurance topics. Caring, kind, friendly and honest are the right words to describe Brent and his team, but he's also got the experience and expertise. Highly recommend."

Brian Hoberecht

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brent has always been great providing service, following up and contributing to the Kilgore community. His office is friendly, helpful and reliable. Kudos to State Farm and Brent Rice!"

mike ellis

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always feel at home dealing with these folks. Great service."

Debra McCubbin

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brent Rice is such a caring and kind man, anytime I have had to call on his services he is right there for us, Rex and I feel so blessed to have Brent as our Insurance provided!"

sarah stegall

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent , knowledgeable agent! The BEST!"

ormand Melissa

March 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great price 👍"

Sherri Bradley

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"