Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Rice

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Rice

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brent Torrey

Brent Torrey

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brent Rice and State Farm for almost 20 years. Brent and his staff go out of their way to make sure I get all the answers and help I need. Recently I was stuck 2 hours from home due to car trouble on a Saturday. I contacted Brent and he immediately called me and we discussed a plan of action to get me home and the steps to getting my car back to Austin to the dealership to be worked on. Brent Rice is genuine and honest, and cares about the people he serves. He also has a terrific first name!!"
Profile photo of johnnie walker

johnnie walker

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The price and service we have received from Brent and his office has been easy and the best!!!"
Profile photo of macie rice

macie rice

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive. Friendly, helpful staff! Highly recommend! Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Phyllis Rieves

Phyllis Rieves

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and is always there to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Jason Gound

Jason Gound

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won’t find an agent with more integrity than Brent Rice! He has always treated his clients as personal friends rather than clients. In dealing with him over the years, I’ve also found his sense of humor to be one of the best. He is sure to drop a one liner that will bring tears of laughter to your eyes. A definite 5 star agent in my book 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Dawn Gratton

Dawn Gratton

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent is the epitome of service. He is always there for us, with honest advice and guidance. Our family is thankful to have him & it is such a relief to know if anything happens, he is going to make sure we are taken care of. Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of R. D. Ecker

R. D. Ecker

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Second to none - primo! Brent and Team are Pros excellent in every way"
Profile photo of Mike Burford

Mike Burford

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've found Brent and his team to be really easy to work with over the past 15 years. I consider Brent to be a trusted advisor on all insurance topics. Caring, kind, friendly and honest are the right words to describe Brent and his team, but he's also got the experience and expertise. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian Hoberecht

Brian Hoberecht

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brent has always been great providing service, following up and contributing to the Kilgore community. His office is friendly, helpful and reliable. Kudos to State Farm and Brent Rice!"
Profile photo of mike ellis

mike ellis

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always feel at home dealing with these folks. Great service."
Profile photo of Debra McCubbin

Debra McCubbin

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brent Rice is such a caring and kind man, anytime I have had to call on his services he is right there for us, Rex and I feel so blessed to have Brent as our Insurance provided!"
Profile photo of sarah stegall

sarah stegall

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent , knowledgeable agent! The BEST!"
Profile photo of ormand Melissa

ormand Melissa

March 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great price 👍"
Profile photo of Sherri Bradley

Sherri Bradley

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Aleita Castillo

Aleita Castillo

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love My insurance company, always friendly service."
Profile photo of Michael Ellis

Michael Ellis

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Grey Owl

Grey Owl

September 22, 2017

3  out of  5
"Great local agent! Great people! Terrible Insurance company."